Bahamas - BOOTCUT (Indie Exclusive, Green Smoke LP Vinyl) UPC: 602455987723

Bahamas - BOOTCUT (Indie Exclusive, Green Smoke LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Bahamas - BOOTCUT

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Green Smoke LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 9/15/2023


Bahamas - "BOOTCUT" / Bahamas' sixth full-length album, BOOTCUT, sees Afie Jurvanen lean into his (Alt and Old-Time) Country music influences. Produced by Grammy-nominated Robbie Lackritz (Jack Johnson, Peach Pit) and Dan Knobler (Allison Russell), the album features Country legend (and current Eagle) Vince Gill, pedal-steel maestro Russ Pahl (Kenny Rogers), bassist Dave Roe (Johnny Cash), harmonica player Mickey Raphael (Willie Nelson) and many more. Indie Exclusive Green Smoke LP.

- Disc 1 -
1 Girls Bugging Me.M4A
2 Just a Song
3 Working on My Guitar
4 I'm Still
5 Somebody Just Like Me
6 Second Time Around
- Disc 2 -
1 Into the Unkown
2 Sports Car
3 The Only One
4 Gone Girl Gone
5 Nothing Blows My Mind

LABEL: Republic Records
UPC: 602455987723

We Also Recommend