Band of Horses - Things Are Great (Indie Exclusive, Translucent Rust Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Band of Horses - Things Are Great

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Translucent Rust Vinyl

Band of Horses have announced their sixth studio album and their first record in more than five years, Things Are Great which will be released January 21, 2022 via BMG. Sonically the album is a return to their earlier work and the kind of raw ethos that lies at the heart of Band of Horses.

- Side 1 -
1 Warning Signs
2 Crutch
3 Tragedy of the Commons
4 In the Hard Times
5 In Need of Repair
- Side 2 -
1 Aftermath
2 Lights
3 Ice Night We're Having
4 You Are Nice to Me
5 Coalinga

LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538718669