Bear's Den - First Loves & White Magnolias (Yellow LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Bear's Den - First Loves & White Magnolias
  • Yellow Vinyl LP
RELEASE DATE: 11/10/2023

After an incredibly prolific 2022, which saw them release their highly-praised fourth studio album 'Blue Hours' in May, and their original soundtrack for the Apple TV+ series Trying, on which they collaborated with the likes of Maisie Peters and Jade Bird, folk-pop duo Bear's Den return once again to release a pair of new EPs. Yellow LP

1 Evelyn
2 Helen of Hammersmith Bridge
3 Summer & Smoke
4 Teach Me, Ava
5 White Magnolias
6 Loneliness
7 Honest Mistake
8 Imitation
9 Evelyn
10 Helen of Hammersmith Bridge
11 Summer & Smoke
12 Teach Me, Ava
13 White Magnolias
14 Loneliness
15 Honest Mistake
16 Imitation

LABEL: Communion
UPC: 5060998461011