Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill (Indie Exclusive, Fruit Punch Colored LP Vinyl)

  • $38.99

Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill

  • Fruit Punch Colored LP Vinyl
  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE:  09/22/2023

Beastie Boys’ perennial debut album Licensed To Ill was the first hip hop album to top the Billboard 200 chart and has been diamond-certified by the RIAA for selling over 10 million copies. Released in November 1986, it features classic Beastie anthems, including “Hold It Now, Hit It,” “Brass Monkey,” “No Sleep Till Brooklyn,” and the MTV staple “(You Gotta) Fight For Your Right To Party. ” Hip Hop's 50th Anniversary LP on Fruit Punch vinyl. Indie Exclusive. Limited Edition. (Def Jam Recordings)

1. Rhymin & Stealin 
2. New Style, The 
3. She's Crafty 
4. Posse in Effect 
5. Slow Ride 
6. Girls
7. Fight for Your Right 
8. No Sleep Till Brooklyn 
9. Paul Revere 
10. Hold It Now, Hit It 
11. Brass Monkey 
12. Slow and Low 
13. Time to Get Ill

Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602455794154