Billy Gibbons - Hardware (IE Red Vinyl)

Billy Gibbons - Hardware (IE Red Vinyl)

  • $22.98

Billy Gibbons - Hardware
  • Indie Exclusive
  • Red Vinyl 

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and ZZ Top frontman, Billy F Gibbons, wants to take you on a desert trip. Hardware is Billy's 3rd solo release. He compiled a group of A-listers, including Matt Sorum (drums) and Austin Hanks (guitar), and headed to Pioneertown in the California desert to record the album. Hardware features the guitar prowess and vocals that have made Billy a legend but also shows him stretching his musical landscape past the place where the road ends.

1 My Lucky Card
2 She's on Fire
3 More-More-More
4 Shuffle, Step & Slide
5 Vagabond Man
6 Spanish Fly
7 West Coast Junkie
8 Stackin' Bones
9 I Was a Highway
10 S-G-L-M-B-B-R
11 Hey Baby, Que Paso
12 Desert High

LABEL: Concord Records
UPC: 888072248366