Björk - Volta (Colored Vinyl)

Björk - Volta (Colored Vinyl)

  • $36.98

Björk - Volta

    Björk - Volta
    Volta is the sixth studio album by Icelandic singer Björk, released on 1 May 2007 by One Little Indian Records. A wide array of artists collaborated with Björk on material for the album, including longtime collaborator Mark Bell, along with new producers Timbaland and Danja.

    1 Earth Intruders
    2 Wanderlust
    3 The Dull Flame of Desire
    4 Innocence
    5 I See Who You Are
    6 Vertebrae By Vertebrae
    7 Pneumonia
    8 Hope
    9 Declare Independence
    10 My Juvenile


    LABEL: One Little Independe
    UPC: 5016958998660