Blue Öyster Cult - Ghost Stories (Indie Exclusive, Crystal Clear LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Blue Öyster Cult - Ghost Stories

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • Crystal Clear LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 4/12/2024


The original lineup members appear on "Ghost Stories," creating a musical journey that traverses decades. Work in the studio on the album was completed by Richie Castellano along with the remaining original members Eric Bloom and Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser. As BLUE ÖYSTER CULT embraces their 'classic rock' phenomenon status, the anticipation for this album is reaching a crescendo. Fans are eager to experience the culmination of the band's artistic vision and witness the completion of songs that have become part of their folklore and the band will also add some of the songs in their up and coming 2024 shows.


1 Late Night Street Fight
2 Cherry
3 So Supernatural
4 We Gotta Get Out of This Place
5 Soul Jive
6 Gun
7 Shot in the Dark
8 The Only Thing
9 Kick Out the Jams
10 Money Machine
11 Don't Come Running to Me
12 If I Fell

LABEL: Frontiers Records
UPC: 8024391139899