Bolt Thrower - Spearhead / Cenotaph (LP Vinyl)

Bolt Thrower - Spearhead / Cenotaph (LP Vinyl)

  • $27.98

Bolt Thrower - Spearhead / Cenotaph

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 4/7/2023 postponed to 04/28/2023

Featuring 8 blistering tracks of the heaviest death metal - Originally released in 1992 and produced by the legendary Colin Richardson. Coventry's finest went on to have huge worldwide success after this debut on Earache with a 30 year career touring the world with 8 studio albums in their belts.. From the very earliest days of Earache Records, BBC National Radio's John Peel was a huge supporter of the Earache label and it's extreme grind core bands. Peel first offered BOLT THROWER a session in 1988, and invited them back at the end of 1988 and again in 1990 to the hallowed Maida Vale studios that helped break the band to mainstream success. Widely regarded as the heaviest of them all.

1 Spearhead
2 Crown of Life
3 Dying Creed
4 Lament
5 Cenotaph
6 Destructive Infinity
7 Prophet of Hatred
8 Realm of Chaos (Live)

LABEL: Earache Records
UPC: 5055006560725

We Also Recommend