Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Me Vs. Myself (Indie Exclusive, Grape 2LP Vinyl)

  • $34.99

Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Me Vs. Myself
  • 2LP Grape Colored Vinyl
  • Indie Exclusive Edition

RELEASE DATE: 10/20/2023

Superstar A Boogie Wit da Hoodie releases his album 'Me vs Myself' on vinyl. The project features collaborations with Kodak Black, Roddy Ricch, Lil Durk, H.E.R., Tory Lanez, G Herbo & more.

1. Needed That
2. Food for Thought
3. B.R.O. (Better Ride Out) [feat. Roddy Ricch]
4. Take Shots (feat. Tory Lanez)
5. Water (Drowning Pt.2) [feat. Kodak Black]
6. Money Conversations
7. Turn Off The Radio
8. Last Time (feat. G Herbo)
9. I Need It
10. Ballin
11. Emotions
12. Bounce Back
13. Come Here
14. Damn Homie (feat. Lil Durk)
15. Friends With Benefits
16. Chanelly (feat. Don Q)
17. February
18. Regular
19. Soul Snatcher
20. 24 Hours (feat. Lil Durk)
21. Man in the Mirror
22. Back It Up
23. Playa (feat. H.E.R.) [Bonus]

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 075678625374

We Also Recommend