Brothers Osborne - Brothers Osborne (Indie Exclusive, White LP Vinyl)

  • $20.00

Brothers Osborne - Brothers Osborne

  • Indie Exclusive
  • White LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 9/15/2023


Current CMA and ACM Duo Of The Year, Brothers Osborne will release their 4th studio album on September 15, 2023. This Grammy-winning duo’s new album features 11 new tracks including the current Top 20 hit, “Nobody’s Nobody.” John Osborne of the band shared, “As musicians, we're constantly evolving and pushing ourselves to new heights. With our fourth album, we've teamed up with a new producer, Mike Elizondo, and embraced his approach to our sound and story. Our expectations were already high and he absolutely shattered them. It's exciting to see where this journey will take us and we can't wait to share this sound with everyone. Life and art are about growth and taking risks, and we're ready to take on the challenge.” Indie Exclusive White LP.


1. Who Says You Can’t Have Everything
2. Nobody’s Nobody
3. Might as Well Be Me
4. Sun Ain’t Even Gone Down Yet
5. Goodbye’s Kickin’ In
6. Love You Too
7. New Bad Habit
8. We Ain’t Good at Breaking Up
9. Back Home
10. Ain’t Nobody Got Time for That
11. Rollercoaster (Forever and A Day)

LABEL: EMI Nashville
UPC: 602455938664

We Also Recommend