Cage The Elephant - Melophobia

Cage The Elephant - Melophobia

  • $24.98

Cage The Elephant - Melophobia  

  • Vinyl LP

Melophobia is the third studio album by American rock band Cage the Elephant. Recorded at St. Charles in Nashville, Tennessee and produced by Jay Joyce, the album was released on October 8, 2013, through RCA Records. It is also the final album that features lead guitarist Lincoln Parish.


1 Spiderhead
2 Come a Little Closer
3 Telescope
4 It's Just Forever
5 Take It or Leave It
6 Halo
7 Black Widow
8 Hypocrite
9 Teeth
10 Cigarette Daydreams

UPC: 888837627719

We Also Recommend