Cage the Elephant - Thank You, Happy Birthday

  • $21.99

Cage the Elephant - Thank You, Happy Birthday

  • Vinyl LP

Cage the Elephant releases their eagerly awaited sophomore album THANK YOU HAPPY BIRTHDAY. Produced by Jay Joyce and recorded at Tragedy/Tragedy Studios in Nashville, TN, the album is the bands follow-up to their critically acclaimed 2009 self-titled debut. Now, Cage the Elephant return with a 13 song collection of raucous and inspired rock that displays an expanded sound for the band, and a bold reminder of exactly why they are one of the most beloved bands in rock music today.

1 Always Something
2 Aberdeen
3 Indi Kidz
4 Shake Me Down
5 2024
6 Sell Yourself
7 Rubber Ball
8 Right Before My Eyes
9 Tangle
10 Sabertooth Tiger
11 Japanese Buffalo
12 Flow
13 Shiver

LABEL: Red Int / Red Ink
UPC: 886978142115