Cardi B - Invasion Of Privacy (2LP Clear Vinyl) UPC: 075678656910

Cardi B - Invasion Of Privacy (2LP Clear Vinyl)

  • $34.98

Cardi B - Invasion Of Privacy

  • 2x LP Clear Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 8/4/2023


"INVASION OF PRIVACY" is RIAA Gold certified. The record-breaking album was heralded by surprise releases, "Be Careful" and "Drip" feat. Migos." The album also features a blockbuster line up of appearances including Chance The Rapper, SZA, Migos, Kehlani, Bad Bunny, J Balvin, and YG.


1 Get Up 10
2 Drip (Feat. Migos)
3 Bickenhead
4 Bodak Yellow
5 Be Careful
6 Best Life (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
7 I Like It - By Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin
8 Ring (Feat. Kehlani)
9 Money Bag
10 Bartier Cardi (Feat. 21 Savage)
11 She Bad - By Cardi B & Yg
12 Thru Your Phone
13 I Do (Feat. Sza)

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 075678626173

We Also Recommend