Ceelo Green - The Lady Killer (Pink LP Vinyl)

  • $29.99

Ceelo Green - The Lady Killer

  • Pink Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

Limited pink colored vinyl LP pressing. Though the lyrics to it's big hit, 'F*k You,' were decidedly not something you would hear on a classic soul record, in many ways Cee Lo Green's 2010 album The Lady Killer was something of a love letter to old school R&B, complete with strings, horns, and a meaty bottom end. And Green's flawless yet impassioned vocals proved him a worthy successor to such legends as Gaye, Mayfield, and Redding. But perhaps the biggest miracle about this record was that, despite having a half dozen producers, The Lady Killer remained unmistakably 100% Cee Lo Green, larger than life and with it's heart on it's sleeve. For it's vinyl debut (that's right, this Top Ten record never came out on LP), we're pressing it up on hot pink wax and including an inner sleeve with lyrics. One of the 21st century's essential soul albums, now on vinyl where it belongs!


  1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro) 
  2. Bright Lights Bigger City 
  3. Forget You 
  4. Wildflower 
  5. Bodies 
  6. Please 
  7. Satisfied 
  8. I Want You 
  9. Cry Baby 
  10. Fool For You 
  11. It's OK 
  12. Old Fashioned
  13. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro) 
  14. F**k You 

LABEL: Real Gone Music
UPC: 848064012603