Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (Deluxe Edition, Clear LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind

  • Deluxe Edition
  • Clear LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 6/9/2023


Charlie Puth's Nine Track Mind album is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one-time pressing. This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.


A1 One call away
A2 Dangerously
A3 Marvin Gaye
A4 Losing my mind
A5 We don't talk anymore
B1 My gospel
B2 Up all night
B3 Left right left
B4 Then there's you
B5 Suffer
B6 As you are
B7 Some type of love

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 075678627712