Childish Gambino - "Awaken, My Love"

Childish Gambino - "Awaken, My Love"

  • $22.99

Childish Gambino - "Awaken, My Love"
  • Vinyl LP

"Awaken, My Love!" is the third studio album by American rapper and singer Childish Gambino, the stage name of Donald Glover. It was released by Glassnote Records on December 2, 2016. Consisting of tracks being sung rather than rapped, its fusion of psychedelic soul, funk and R&B influences was considered a bold departure from the predominantly hip hop style of his prior work.

1 Me and Your Mama
2 Have Some Love
3 Boogieman
4 Zombies
5 Riot
6 Redbone
7 California
8 Terrified
9 Baby Boy
10 The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11 Stand Tall

LABEL: Glassnote
UPC: 810599021900