Clairo - Diary 001

Clairo - Diary 001

  • $20.98

Clairo - Diary 001
  • Standard Black Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. From making music in her dorm room to becoming one of the most intriguing and exciting indie-pop artists to emerge in 2018, 19-year-old Clairo - AKA Claire Cottrill - self-produced her debut EP, diary 001. New York Times calls it the new generation of "indie pop, " praising her "innate knack for complex emotions rendered so casually as to be destabilizing". Clairo started posting music to Bandcamp while in high school before beginning to post covers and songs in addition to DJ mixes of rap music on Soundcloud under the name Clairo/DJ Baby Benz. She also maintained a YouTube channel where she would post covers and short films.

- SIDE 1 -
1 Hello? Clairo, Rejjie Snow 02:15
2 Flaming Hot Cheetos Clairo 02:03
3 B.O.M.D. Clairo, Danny L Harle 02:40

- SIDE 2 -
1 4Ever Clairo 02:40
2 Pretty Girl Clairo 02:58
3 How Clairo 02:07

LABEL: Fader Label
UPC: 829299181418