Club Nouveau - Life, Love & Pain (Pink Vinyl)

  • $27.98

Club Nouveau - Life, Love & Pain
  • Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Pink Colored Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 12/9/2022

Life, Love & Pain, the debut album by Sacramento based band Club Nouveau was released on December 2, 1986. The album contains the songs "Jealousy, ""Situation #9, "Why You Treat Me So Bad" and a cover of Bill Withers' "Lean on Me". The last two tracks reached the number-two spot on the R&B charts."Why You Treat Me So Bad" has been sampled by Luniz, Ashanti, Puff Daddyand Jennifer Lopez.

1. Jealousy
2. Why You Treat Me So Bad
3. Lean on Me
4. Promises, Promises
5. Situation #9
6. Heavy on My Mind
7. Let Me Go
8. Pump It Up, (Lean on Me) Reprise

LABEL: Tommy Boy Music
UPC: 016998517819

We Also Recommend