Cody Jinks - Mercy (Indie Exclusive, Blue w/ Black Swirl)

  • $29.98

Cody Jinks - Mercy
  • Blue With Black Swirl Colored Vinyl
Cody Jinks new album MERCY on Opaque White Vinyl
Track listing and album cover art will not be visible until August 30, 2021.

  • All It Cost Me Was Everything
  • Hurt You
  • Mercy
  • Feeding The Flames
  • I Don't Trust My Memories Anymore
  • Like A Hurricane
  • How It Works
  • Nobody Knows How To Read
  • Shoulders
  • Dying Isn't Cheap
  • Roll
  • When Whiskey Calls The Shots

LABEL: Late August Records
UPC: 810065492067