Cold War Kids - Cold War Kids (Standard Edition, Dark Navy Blue LP Vinyl) UPC: 5056167178002

Cold War Kids - Cold War Kids (Standard Edition, Dark Navy Blue LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Cold War Kids - Cold War Kids

  • Standard Edition
  • Dark Navy Blue LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 11/3/2023


Cold War Kids have announced their 10th studio album, Cold War Kids, which will arrive on November 3 via AWAL. The band’s singer and songwriter Nathan Willett describes: " This is our self-titled record. Everybody gets one. This felt like the right time because the sound of this record is the sound that makes Cold War kids unlike any other. I’m so proud of these songs. They took a long time to come together. The longing and struggle and joy I wanted to express are personal to me and I am so excited to share it with our fans who have come with us on the journey.”

The epic tale of Cold War Kids has long been informed by deeply personal songcraft, enthusiastic experimentation, and an avowed commitment towards forward motion. The band continues their ascent, becoming one of the biggest rock bands of their generation amassing more than half a billion streams, consistently churning out alternative radio hits, selling out tours and headlining festivals worldwide.


1. Double Life
2. Run Away with Me
3. Stray
4. Toxic Mask
5. Another Name
6. Blame
7. Empty Inside
8. Braindead Megaphone
9. Sunday in the City
10. For Your Love
11. Betting On Us
12. Starring Role

UPC: 5056167178002