Confidence Man - Tilt (Blue Vinyl)

Confidence Man - Tilt (Blue Vinyl)

  • $24.99

Confidence Man - Tilt

  • Vinyl LP record
  • Blue Vinyl 


"In this world, nothing is certain except taxes, death and Confidence Man. They are unstoppable, unquenchable, undeniable, and if you get in their way, you’re gonna get hurt. Not even a global pandemic could stop Janet, Sugar, Reggie and Clarence from producing an album so fierce, flirty and full of anthems that you might need to sit down before you hit play. Welcome to Tilt, Confidence Man’s second album released on Friday April 1st 2022 via Heavenly Recordings, I OH YOU and Amplifire Music."


1 Woman
2 Feels Like a Different Thing
3 What I Like
4 Toy Boy
5 Luvin U Is Easy
6 Holiday
7 Trumpet Song
8 Angry Girl
9 Push It Up
10 Kiss N Tell
11 Break It Bought It
12 Relieve the Pressure

LABEL: Heavenly
UPC: 5400863062972