D.R.I. - Greatest Hits (Red/Silver Splatter LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

D.R.I. - Greatest Hits

  • Red/Silver Splatter LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 6/9/2023


The very best tracks from everyone's favorite Imbeciles, those legends of hardcore thrash metal, D.R.I.!

This retrospective spans the Dirty Rotten Imbeciles' entire career including highlights such as "Who Am I?," "Violent Pacification," "Commuter Man" and many more of the band's best mosh anthems! D.R.I. are legendary for their ear-piercing live shows which combine punkish, explosive guitar lines with politically outspoken lyrics!

1 Who Am I
2 Commuter Man
3 Yes Ma'am
4 Sad to Be
5 The Explorer
6 Violet Pacification
7 Argument Then War
8 Mad Man
9 Couch Slouch
10 Nursing Home Blues
11 I Don't Need Society
12 A Coffin
13 Redline
14 Hooked
15 Probation
16 Five Year Plan
17 No Religion

LABEL: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466327513

We Also Recommend