Daft Punk - Daft Club

Daft Punk - Daft Club

  • $29.98

Daft Punk - Daft Club

  • 2x Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 9/9/2022


Daft Punk repress three archival titles on vinyl. Human After All, Alive 2007 and Daft Club will be in stores on September 9, 2022.

Daft Club is the first remix album by the French electronic music duo Daft Punk, released on 1 December 2003 by Virgin Records. The album features numerous remixes of tracks from their second album, Discovery, and one from their debut, Homework.

1 Ouverture
2 Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix)
3 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (The Neptunes Remix)
4 Face to Face (Cosmo VItelli Remix)
5 Phoenix (Basement Jaxx Remix)
6 Digital Love (Boris Dlugosh Remix)
7 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Jess & Crabbe Mix)
8 Face to Face (Demon Remix)
9 Crescendolls (Laidback Remix)
10 Aerodynamic (Slum Village Remix)
11 Too Long (Gonzales Version)
12 Aerodynamite
13 One More Time (Romanthony’s Unplugged)
14 Something About Us (Love Theme from Interstella 5555)

LABEL: Daft Life LTD
UPC: 190296611865