Daisy Jones & The Six - Aurora (Indie Exclusive CD, Special Price)

  • $8.97

Daisy Jones & The Six - Aurora

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • CD
  • Special discounted price

RELEASE DATE: 03/03/2023 


Produced by Lauren & Scott Neustadter with Hello Sunshine (Reese Witherspoon’s Production Company)

The “Daisy Jones & The Six” Show Cast includes, Sebastian Chacon, Reiley Keough, Sam Claflin, Suki Waterhouse, Camila Morrone, Josh Whitehouse, Nabiyah Be, Will Harrison, and Ayesha Harris.


1. Aurora
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. Kill You To Try
4. Two Against Three
5. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
6. Regret Me
7. You Were Gone
8. More Fun To Miss
9. Please
10. The River
11. No Words

Label: Atlantic Records
UPC: 075678622618