Daniel Johnston - Welcome To My World (Indie Exclusive, Translucent Pink/Coke Bottle Vinyl)

  • $28.99

Daniel Johnston - Welcome To My World 

  • Translucent Pink/Coke Bottle Vinyl LP
  • Indie Retail Exclusive

RELEASE DATE: 9/9/2022


"Welcome To My World" is a collection of some of Daniel's most-beloved songs and is now available on vinyl for the very first time. These are the songs that built the legend...a must-have for the legion of devoted Daniel Johnston Fans as well as the perfect introduction for new listeners.

The LP includes 6 previously unheard songs, as well as an 8-page art and lyric booklet.


1. Peek A Boo
2. Casper The Friendly Ghost
3. Some Things Last A Long Time
4. Walking The Cow
5. I'm Nervous
6. Man Obsessed
7. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Your Grievances
8. Never Before Never Again
9. The Sun Shines Down On Me
10. Chord Organ Blues
11. Living Life
12. Speeding Motorcycle
13. True Love Will Find You In The End
14. Never Relaxed
15. Sorry Entertainer
16. Ain't No Woman Gonna Make A George Jones Outta Me
17. Lennon Song
18. Devil Town
19. Laurie
20. Story Of An Artist
21. Funeral Home
22. Go
23. My Yoke Is Heavy
24. Wild West Virginia
25. I Live My Broken Dreams
26. Marching Guitars
27. The Great Tune

LABEL: Eternal Yip Eye
UPC: 793888924017