Danny Elfman - So-lo (Yellow/ Black LP Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Danny Elfman - So-lo

  • Yellow/ Black LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 5/26/2023


After Oingo Boingo left A&M records, Danny Elfman's first release on MCA records was the album So-Lo. Widely considered to be the fourth Oingo Boingo album, all band members make contributions. So-Lo takes on an even more electronic sound than the previous Boingo album, and this time relies on drum machines through several songs. The single 'Gratitude' was included on the film soundtrack for the Eddie Murphy vehicle Beverly Hills Cop.

1 Gratitude
2 Cool City
3 Go Away
4 Sucker for Mystery
5 It Only Makes Me Laugh
6 The Last Time
7 Tough As Nails
8 Lightning
9 Everybody Needs

LABEL: Rubellan Remasters
UPC: 795847166094

We Also Recommend