Dave Matthews Band - Walk Around The Moon (Indie Exclusive, Clear Vinyl)

  • $27.98

Dave Matthews Band - Walk Around The Moon

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • Clear Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket

RELEASE DATE: 5/19/2023


Dave Matthews Band's 10th studio album, Walk Around the Moon, took shape during the pandemic and is as much a reflection on the current times as it is an urge to find common ground. Walk Around the Moon will be released to coincide with the start of the band's 2023 summer tour.


1. Walk Around the Moon
2. Madman’s Eyes
3. Looking for a Vein
4. The Ocean and the Butterfly
5. It Could Happen
6. Something to Tell My Baby
7. After Everything
8. All You Ever Wanted Was Tomorrow
9. The Only Thing
10. Break Free
11. Monsters
12. Singing From the Windows

UPC: 196587970413