Death Cab for Cutie - Plans (2LP Vinyl) UPC:655173304716

Death Cab for Cutie - Plans (2LP Vinyl)

  • $38.98

Death Cab for Cutie - Plans

  • 2x LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 5/26/2023

Death Cab for Cutie's 2005 classic 2xLP Plans is back in stock on standard-weight black vinyl. Presented in gatefold packaging, Plans is the band's platinum-selling Grammy-nominated major label debut and includes some of their most beloved songs including "Soul Meets Body," "Crooked Teeth," and "I Will Follow You into the Dark." Side D includes the non-album bonus track "Talking Like Turnstiles."

- Disc 1 -
1 Marching Bands of Manhattan
2 Soul Meets Body
3 Summer Skin
4 Different Names for the Same Thing
- Disc 2 -
1 I Will Follow You Into the Dark
2 Your Heart Is An Empty Room
3 Someday You Will Be Loved
4 Crooked Teeth
- Disc 3 -
1 What Sarah Said
2 Brothers on a Hotel Bed
3 Stable Song
- Disc 4 -
1 Talking Like Turnstile

LABEL: Barsuk
UPC: 655173304716