Dope Lemon - Smooth Big Cat (Turquoise LP Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Dope Lemon - Smooth Big Cat
  • Vinyl LP
  • Turquoise Colored Vinyl
RELEASE DATE: 6/30/2023

Smooth Big Cat (Turquoise Vinyl) - Dope Lemon

Dope Lemon's second studio LP, Smooth Big Cat follows up the project's classic 2016 debut, Honey Bones and was written and recorded over just three months at Belafonte, Angus Stone's ranch studio hidden in the wilderness of northern New South Wales. A dream zone layered with melty moments, mischief and romance, the 10-track collection is ushered in by the swagger drenched lead single "Hey You." "The openhearted spirit of this music transports the listener and if you shut your eyes you can almost hear waves crashing in the distance and taste the sea air, fragrant with eucalyptus" (The Saturday Paper).

- SIDE 1 -
1 Hey You
2 Salt & Pepper
3 Hey Little Baby
4 Lonely Boys Paradise
5 Give Me Honey
- SIDE 2 -
1 Dope & Smoke
2 Smooth Big Cat
3 The Midnight Slow
4 Mechanical Bull
5 Hey Man, Don't Look at Me Like That

LABEL: BMG Rights Management
UPC: 4050538803969