EarthGang – Ghetto Gods [Explicit Content] (Black w/ Gold Swirl Vinyl)

  • $39.99

EarthGang – Ghetto Gods [Explicit Content] 

  • 2x Vinyl LP
  • Black with gold swirl Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2022 postponed to 11/11/2022


EARTHGANG’s sophomore album GHETTO GODS is a dynamic reflection of where the artists are from and the power they have within. This project is meant to shine light on the perseverance of underserved communities, specifically the Black community. With features from fellow “Ghetto Gods” including Future, CeeLo Green, Smino, Baby Tate and more; EARTHGANG is uplifting and empowering their communities in each track. 2 LP set pressed on black with gold swirl vinyl.


1. The Glow
2. Ghetto Gods 
3. Billi 
4. Waterboyz 
5. Hey Boo (Skit)
6. Amen 
7. All Eyes On Me 
8. Lie To Me
9. Jeans Interlude (Skit) 
10. Black Pearls 
11. Neezy's Walk 
12. American Horror Story 
13. Power 
14. Zaza (Skit) 
15. Smoke Sum 
16. Strong Friends 
17. Run Too

LABEL: J. Cole / Dreamville
UPC: 602448085702