Echo & the Bunnymen Siberia (2LP Clear Vinyl)

  • $39.99

Echo & the Bunnymen Siberia

  • 2x LP Clear Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve


Recorded in 2005 as the follow up to Flowers, Siberia is the tenth studio album by Liverpudlian post-punk legends Echo and the Bunnymen. Siberia was produced by Hugh Jones (who had previously produced the band's 1981 classic Heaven Up Here) and was written by founding Bunnymen members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant. 25 years on from their debut album Crocodiles, Siberia still retains the classic Bunnymen sound whilst breaking new ground. Highlights include stand-out guitar playing by Sergeant on tracks such as 'Parthenon Drive' and "Of a Life' and the timeless vocal charms of McCulloch on 'Stormy Weather' and 'What If We Are?'.

1 Stormy Weather
2 All Because of You Days
3 Parthenon Drive
4 In the Margins
5 Of a Life
6 Make Us Blind

LABEL: Demon Records
UPC: 5014797906303

We Also Recommend