Eddie Vedder - Earthling [Explicit Content] (Indie Exclusive, Translucent Blue/ Black marble Vinyl)

  • $45.99

Eddie Vedder - Earthling [Explicit Content]

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Translucent blue/ black marble vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • includes lyric booklet


Earthling, the third studio album from Eddie Vedder, features the singles “Long Way,” “The Haves,” and “Brother The Cloud.” In addition, the album features collaborations with music legends including Stevie Wonder, Ringo Starr, Elton John, Chad Smith, Andrew Watt, and Josh Klinghoffer. Available from Seattle Surf/Republic Records. 

1 Invincible
2 Power of Right
3 Long Way
4 Brother the Cloud
5 Fallout Today
6 The Dark
7 The Haves
8 Good and Evil
9 Rose of Jericho
10 Try
11 Picture
12 Mrs. Mills
13 On My Way

LABEL: Republic
UPC: 602445254309