EI-P - Fantastic Damage (2xLP, 20th Anniversary Edition)

EI-P - Fantastic Damage (2xLP, 20th Anniversary Edition)

  • $30.98


EI-P - Fantastic Damage

  • Vinyl Pressing
  • 2xLP
  • 20th Anniversary


Fantastic Damage is the first solo album from El-P of Run the Jewels. The album debuted at #198 on the Billboard Top 200 upon its release. It received an 8.9 review from Pitchfork and appeared at #11 on their best of 2002 list. FACT Magazine ranked it #21 on their all-time greatest hip-hop albums.

This 20th anniversary reissue comes on the heels of the highly acclaimed Run the Jewels album RTJ4. El-P also scored the soundtrack for the film Capone, starring Tom Hardy & Linda Cardellini.

Fantastic Damage features Aesop Rock, Ill Bill of Non Phixion, Vast Aire of Cannibal Ox, Mr. Lif, Camu Tao, DJ Abilities & more.


  1. Fantastic Damage
  2. Squeegee Man Shooting
  3. Deep Space 9mm
  4. Tuned Mass Damper
  5. Dead Disnee
  6. Delorean
  7. Truancy
  8. The Nang, the Front, the Bush & the Shit
  9. Accidents Don't Happen
  10. Stepfather Factory
  11. T.O.J.
  12. Dr. Hellno & the Praying Mantus
  13. Lazerfaces' Warning
  14. Innocent Leader
  15. Constellation Funk
  16. Blood

LABEL: Fat Possum Records
UPC: 767981175614