Elliott Fullam - What's Wrong (Limited Edition, Purple Marble Vinyl)

Elliott Fullam - What's Wrong (Limited Edition, Purple Marble Vinyl)

  • $28.98

Elliott Fullam - What's Wrong

  • Limited Edition
  • Purple Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 3/31/2023


Elliott Fullam is a New Jersey artist who conjures the magic of when loneliness meets hope with his ghostly vocal melodies and gentle guitar tracks that bring a tranquil feeling to the listener. All of Elliott's songs are recorded in his bedroom at home and mastered by the world-renowned Alan Douches of West West Side Music. His teenage goal was to release his first album by the time he turned 18 and he achieved that goal with the release of his debut album "What's Wrong" on his 18th birthday of September 2, 2022. Elliott is also an actor, playing the co-starring role as Jonathan in the film Terrifier 2 which made a big smash at the box office as an uncut and unrated horror film. And as a dedicated music fan, Elliott has interviewed many musicians since the age of 9 including James Hetfield of Metallica, J Mascis, Ice-T, Jay Weinberg of Slipknot and many more. He always held his passion for music in high regard while finding inspiration in his favorites Elliott Smith, Duster, Mazzy Star, Broadcast, Radiohead and Nick Drake. With nothing else in his life plans aside from the pursuit of creating the best music he possibly could while sustaining his promising acting career, Elliott will continue to release music and play shows for as long as he exists on this planet in hopes that he may be a small part of the force for good in this trying world.


1 Dolonia
2 Half and Half
3 You’ll See My Ghost
4 Won’t Go My Way
5 I’m So Happy
6 Going Alone
7 Blend Into Walls
8 What’s Wrong
9 Shapeless
10 By the Train
11 Cruel World

LABEL: Kill Rock Stars
UPC: 843563157756

We Also Recommend