Elton John - Jump Up! (LP Vinyl)

  • $29.99

Elton John - Jump Up!
  • Vinyl LP
  • 180G Audiophile Vinyl
  • Original Track Listing & Packaging
  • Cut at Abbey Road Studios
  • Remastered at Lurssen Mastering Studio
RELEASE DATE: 6/16/2023

Elton John -"Jump Up!" - Reissue on vinyl of the sixteenth Elton John studio album Jump Up! Remastered at the world-renowned Lurssen Mastering studio. Originally released in 1982, the album features "Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)," a tribute to John Lennon, plus "Blue Eyes," "Ball and Chain," "Princess" and "All Quiet On The Western Front." This 180-gram vinyl reissue is faithful to the original tracklisting, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.

- Disc 1 -
1 Dear John
2 Spiteful Child
3 Ball & Chain
4 Legal Boys
5 I Am Your Robot
6 Blue Eyes
- Disc 2 -
1 Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)
2 Princess
3 Where Have All the Good Times Gone
4 All Quiet on the Western Front

LABEL: Geffen Records
UPC: 602455160782