Elton John - The One

Elton John - The One

  • $45.99

Elton John - The One

  • 2 x Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 7/8/2022


The One was Elton John’s first studio album of the 90s, and followed the enormous success of his first major retrospective, The Very Best Of, and his first solo UK No. 1, Sacrifice. As a result, it became his best-selling studio album since Captain Fantastic and the Brown Dirt Cowboy in 1975. With guest appearances from Kiki Dee, Eric Clapton, and David Gilmour, the album reached No. 2 in the UK charts and remained in the listings for 18 weeks, thanks in part to the Top 10 single "The One."


A1 Simple Life
A2 The One
A3 Sweat It out
B1 Runaway Train
B2 Whitewash County

C1 The North
C2 When A Woman Doesn’t Want You
C3 Emily
D1 On Dark Street
D2 Understanding Women
D3 The Last Song"

LABEL: Mercury
UPC: 602445055258