Elton John - Wonderful Crazy Night (LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Elton John - Wonderful Crazy Night

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 8/4/2023


Elton’s thirtieth studio album, released in 2016, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Featuring the singles "Looking Up," "Wonderful Crazy Night," "Blue Wonderful," "In The Name Of You" & "A Good Heart," reissue remains faithful to the original track listing, packaging, and cut at London’s Abbey Road Studios.

1 Wonderful Crazy Night
2 In the Name of You
3 Claw Hammer
4 Blue Wonderful
5 I've Got 2 Wings
6 A Good Heart
7 Looking Up
8 Guilty Pleasure
9 Tambourine
10 The Open Chord

LABEL: Island
UPC: 602455160881

We Also Recommend