En Vouge - Now Playing (LP Vinyl) 603497831180

En Vouge - Now Playing (LP Vinyl)

  • $19.99

En Vogue - Now Playing
  • Vinyl LP
RELEASE DATE: 8/25/2023

Ten En Vogue Classics on Vinyl LP!
Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series!

The brainchild of Oakland-based songwriter-producer duo Denzil Foster and Thomas McElroy, En Vogue was - and still is - a girl group with a modern twist: In addition to their harmonic splendor, all four members swapped turns in the spotlight as lead singers. These original recordings capture that round robin sound in all its chart-topping, MTV-ruling glory. Soulful, sexy, with attitude to burn, they ruled the '90s as the funkiest divas of all.

  1. Hold On
  2. Lies
  3. Don't Go
  4. My Lovin' You (You're Never Gonna Get It)
  5. Giving Him Something He Can Feel
  6. Side Two:
  7. Free Your Mind
  8. Give It Up, Turn It Loose
  9. Don't Let Go (Love)
  10. Whatever
  11. Too Gone, Too Long
LABEL: Rhino
UPC: 603497831180

We Also Recommend