Erra - Erra (Indie Exclusive, Clear Blue Black Vinyl)

  • $35.98

Erra - Erra 

  • Indie Store Exclusive
  • 2x Clear Blue Black Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 3/18/2022


ERRA is the self-titled fifth album from the Birmingham, Alabama progressive metalcore band. Produced by the multi-Grammy-nominated team of Grant McFarland and Carson Slovak [August Burns Red, Galactic Empire, Everclear, Candlebox]. Key singles Snowblood (Aug 27) and Divisionary (Jan 13) are viciously relevant takes on deteriorating mental health and the life-sapping effects of technology respectively, while the record as a whole explodes with fire and progressive metal fury. The video for "Snowblood," the lead single, received press coverage from Depth Magazine ["gripping from its dark synthy intro alone, and it doesn’t let go over its duration"], That Music Magazine ["confirms their reputation of a band that uses technical riffs, excellent musicianship, and emotional lyricism to create compelling rock and roll"], Metal Injection, Circle Pit, Wall Of Sound, and others. ERRA's past three albums have charted on the "Billboard 200" and all three topped the "Heatseekers" chart, including Neon [2018], their fourth and most recent album. They have toured with Northlane, August Burns Red, TesseracT, Born of Osiris, Glass Cloud, Within the Ruins and Texas in July.


Disc 1
1 Snowblood
2 Gungrave
3 Divisionary
4 House of Glass
5 Shadow Autonomous
6 Electric Twilight
7 Scorpion Hymn
8 Lunar Halo
9 Vanish Canvas
10 Eidolon

Disc 2
1 Remnant
2 Memory Fiction
3 Sol Absentia
4 Psalm Of Sedition
5 Nigh To Silence
6 Vanish Canvas (feat. Courtney LaPlante)
7 Stockholm Syndrome
8 Light My Way
9 Heresy

UPC: 196292628456

We Also Recommend