Etta James - At Last (LP Vinyl) UPC: 602547681188

Etta James - At Last (LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Etta James -  At Last

  • Vinyl LP


Blues, soul, jazz, R&B and rock vocalist Etta James needs no introduction. An icon from early rock'n'rolls pantheon of divas, she has inspired 5 decades of listeners and fellow artists with her vocal stylings. From Janis Joplin to Beyonce, her expressive and gutteral style has been imitated, but never quite matched. Jackpot Records is honored to release this momentous record with the original album artwork and 4 bonus tracks (previously only available on CD)

1 Anything to Say You're Mine
2 My Dearest Darling
3 Trust in Me
4 Sunday Kind of Love
5 Tough Mary
6 Don't Cry Baby
7 You Know What I Mean
8 I Just Want to Make Love to You
9 At Last
10 All I Could Do Was Cry
11 Stormy Weather
12 Girl of My Dreams (Rendered As Boy of My Dreams)
13 I'll Dry My Tears
14 Seven Day Fool

LABEL: Jackpot Records
UPC: 889397219260