Exodus - Persona Non Grata (Red & Mustard w/ Black Splatter Vinyl)

Exodus - Persona Non Grata (Red & Mustard w/ Black Splatter Vinyl)

  • $34.98

Exodus - Persona Non Grata 

  • Limited Edition of 750
  • 2x LP
  • Red & Mustard w/ Black Splatter Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve 

Double vinyl LP pressing. When we think of the phrase Bonded By Blood, we think of two things: a brotherhood that is meant to outlast the trials of war, pain, and time... and the almighty Exodus. With a bond forged in youth and decades-old friendship, the undisputed masters of thrash metal return with their eleventh studio album: Persona Non Grata. For decades, Exodus has impressed us with the ability to attract opposing factions to their music because of it's intensity and versatility. Exodus don't fall into the usual recording slump that most bands get stuck in. Gathering at Tom Hunting's house up in the mountains, they avoided the need to book studio time or adhere to a certain schedule. Working from three home-built studios, the band recorded Persona Non Grata themselves with the help of Andy Sneap on mixing and mastering and with Steve Lagudi at the helm of engineering

1 Persona Non Grata
2 R.E.M.F
3 Slipping Into Madness
4 Elitist
5 Prescribing Horror
6 The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
7 The Years of Death and Dying
8 Clickbait
9 Cosa Del Pantano
10 Lunatic-Liar-Lord
11 The Fires of Division
12 Antiseed

LABEL: Nuclear Blast America
UPC: 4065629608682