Fear Factory - Recoded (2x LP, Pink Colored Vinyl)

Fear Factory - Recoded (2x LP, Pink Colored Vinyl)

  • $32.98

Fear Factory - Recoded

  • Vinyl LP Pressing 
  • Pink Colored Vinyl 
  • 2xLP

Release Date: 02/10/2023


Fear Factory records are cinematic in scope; sonic landscapes, echoing the dystopian post-apocalyptic futures found in classic sci-fi literature and films, from Ray Bradbury to Blade Runner. "Aggression Continuum", released in 2021 and the band's tenth studio album, was the culmination of three decades of unforgettable songs, performances, and forward-thinking storytelling concepts, while simultaneously rebooting Fear Factory onto a brilliant and excitingly unpredictable new path.

"Recoded" is another take on the band's last record. Remixed by the band's long time collaborators Rhys Fulber (Frontline Assembly & Delerium), Zardonic, and more. Similar to the band's 1997 record "Remanufacture", which was a similar remix record to their legendary album "Demanufacture". Limited edition vinyl contains two bonus tracks: Turbo Factory - "End Of Line" Remix by Turboslash and Break Off - "Disruptor" Remix by Rhys Fulber.


1 Adapt or Die - Intro Narrative By Jake Stern, Sound FX By Zardonic
2 Hatred Will Prevail - "Monolith" Remix By Rhys Fulber
3 Disobey - "Disruptor" Remix By Zardonic
4 I Am the Nightrider - "Fuel Injected Suicide Machine" Remix By Dualized/Zardonic
5 Path to Salvation - "Purity" Remix By Rhys Fulber
6 Worthless - "End of Line" Remix By Zardonic
7 Empires Fall - "Collapse" Remix By Tyrant of Death
8 System Assassin - "Aggression Continuum" Remix By Rhys Fulber
9 Hypocrisy of Faith - "Manufactured Hope" Remix By Rob Gee
10 This Is My Life - "Cognitive Dissonance" Remix By Zardonic
11 Recoded - "Recode" Remix By Blush Response
12 Turbo Factory - "End of Line" Remix By Turboslash
13 Break Off - "Disruptor" Remix By Rhys Fulber

LABEL: Nuclear Blast America
UPC: 4065629657611