Fun.- Aim and Ignite (Blue Jay 2LP Vinyl)

  • $32.98

Fun.- Aim and Ignite

  • 2x Blue Jay LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 5/12/2023


Aim and Ignite is the debut studio album by American indie pop band Fun, originally released in 2009.

1 LP1: Be Calm
2 Benson Hedges
3 All the Pretty Girls
4 I Wanna Be the One
5 At Least I'm Not As Sad (As I Used to Be)
6 Light a Roman Candle with Me LP2: Walking the Dog
7 Barlights
8 The Gambler
9 Take Your Time (Coming Home)
10 Stitch Me Up
11 Walking the Dog II
12 Take Your Time (Coming Home) [Acoustic]
13 Walking the Dog (Rac Mix)
14 All the Pretty Girls (Rac Mix)

LABEL: Fun Music
UPC: 792105922935