Fun Lovin' Criminals - Come Find Yourself (25th Anniversary Edition) [Explicit Content]

  • $29.98

Fun Lovin' Criminals - Come Find Yourself [Explicit Content]

  • 25th Anniversary Edition
  • Colored Vinyl
  • 2xLP
  • Includes 4 Bonus Tracks

Originally released in 1996, Come Find Yourself is the debut album by New York's finest, Fun Lovin' Criminals. Spending nearly 4 years in the UK album chart, it's packed with instant classics such as "The Fun Lovin' Criminal", "King Of New York", an inspired cover of the Hal David/ John Barry Bond movie theme "We Have All the Time In the World", not forgetting the Tarantino infused smash "Scooby Snacks". This 25th anniversary edition is presented as heavyweight coloured double vinyl for the first time and features 4 bonus tracks.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Fun Lovin' Criminal
2 Passive / Aggressive
3 The Grave and the Constant
4 Scooby Snacks
5 Smoke 'Em
6 Bombin' the L
7 I Can't Get with That
8 King of New York
- Disc 2 -
1 We Have All the Time in the World
2 Bear Hug
3 Come Find Yourself
4 Crime and Punishment
5 Methadonia
6 I Can't Get with That (Schmoove Version)
7 Coney Island Girl
8 Blues for Suckers
9 The Fun Lovin' Criminal (Hee Haw Version)

LABEL: Chrysalis
UPC: 5060516097555