Gang of Four - Entertainment!

Gang of Four - Entertainment!

  • $22.98

Vinyl LP pressing. Entertainment! Is the debut album by English post-punk band Gang of Four. It was originally released in September 1979. Stylistically, it draws heavily on punk rock but also incorporates the influence of funk, dance music, reggae and dub. It's lyrics and artwork reflected the band's left-wing political concerns. It would be an influential release in the burgeoning post-punk movement.


- Disc 1 -
1 Ether
2 Natural's Not in It
3 Not Great Men
4 Damaged Goods
5 Return the Gift
6 Guns Before Butter
- Disc 2 -
1 I Found That Essence Rare
2 Glass
3 Contract
4 At Home He's a Tourist
5 5.45
6 Love Like Anthrax

LABEL: Matador Records
UPC: 191401156417

We Also Recommend