Gengahr - Red Sun Titans (Indie Exclusive, White LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Gengahr - Red Sun Titans

  • Indie Exclusive
  • White LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 6/9/2023


Experimental North London alt-pop outfit Gengahr return with their anticipated new album, Red Sun Titans. Comprising of Hugh Schulte (bass), Danny Ward (drums), Felix Bushe (vocals/guitar) and John Victor (guitar), Gengahr first arrived in 2015 with their debut album, A Dream Outside, gathering rave reviews for its dark take on dreamy shoegaze and updated approach to British indie rock. Red Sun Titans is Gengahr at their finest: a bold collection of indie pop that continues to push boundaries. 


1 Alkali
2 Red Sun Titans
3 From Beirut [Interlude]
4 A Ladder
5 In The Moment
6 Heels To The Moon
7 Floating In The Undercurrent [Interlude]
8 White Lightning
9 Suburbia
10 In My Way
11 The Interview
12 Haunted Spaces [Interlude]
13 Napoleon
14 Collapse

LABEL: Virgin Records Us
UPC: 9341004114999

We Also Recommend