Ghost - Impera (Indie Exclusive, Orchid Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Ghost - Impera
  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • Orchid Colored Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Includes Booklet
RELEASE DATE: 3/11/2022

Ghost - "IMPERA" - Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today, return with their fifth psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed to. Gatefold Jacket. 28-page illustrated booklet included

- SIDE 1 -
1 Imperium
2 Kaisarion
3 Spillways
4 Call Me Little Sunshine
5 Hunter's Moon
6 Watcher in the Sky [Vinyl Version]
- SIDE 2 -
1 Dominion
2 Twenties
3 Darkness at the Heart of My Love
4 Griftwood
5 Bite of Passage
6 Respite on the Spitalfields

LABEL: Loma Vista
UPC: 888072407237