Ghost - Infestissumam (10th Anniversary) (Indie Exclusive, Tangerine Orange LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Ghost - Infestissumam (10th Anniversary)

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Tangerine Orange LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 10/13/2023


Ghost's second studio album Infestissumam was originally released in April 2013 and features the single "Secular Haze." Since their 2010 debut album, Opus Eponymous, the band has built a cult-like fanbase performing conceptualized Satanic church music mixed as a unique and soulfully evil mass. 10th Anniversary Edition LP is pressed on tangerine vinyl. 

1 Infestissumam
2 Per Aspera Ad Inferi
3 Secular Haze
4 Jigolo Har Megiddo
5 Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
6 Year Zero
7 Body and Blood
8 Idolatrine
9 Depth of Satan's Eyes
10 Monstrance Clock

LABEL: Loma Vista
UPC: 888072479845

We Also Recommend