Ghostface Killah - Bulletproof Wallets (Silver 2LP Vinyl) UPC: 196588156618

Ghostface Killah - Bulletproof Wallets (Silver 2LP Vinyl)

  • $36.98

Ghostface Killah - Bulletproof Wallets

  • Silver 2LP Vinyl
  • Limited to 1000 copies

RELEASE DATE: 9/8/2023


Ghostface Killah reunites with his partner in rhyme Raekwon to bring fans Bulletproof Wallets, which continues Ghost’s winning streak of delivering front to back classic material. Filled with the usual Ghost slang, bass heavy production, Bulletproof Wallets dropped not long after Supreme Clientele without skipping a beat.

The fun Ghost & Rae are having on this record is beyond apparent. Bulletproof Wallets is almost like a party album, hit singles and street bangers. “Never Be the Same Again” (with Carl Thomas & Raekwon) and “Ghost Showers” play alongside “Maxine” and “The Forrest” all working off each others energy. Other stand outs like “Walking through the Darkness”, “The Hilton” all bang through the speakers and continues to add to Ghost’s undeniable catalog. On some groundbreaking production from The RZA, Alchemist, Carlos 6 July Broady and Mathmatics, Ghostface shines and the chemistry between Rae and Ghost is incredible!


Disc 1
1 Maxine
2 Flowers (feat. Method Man, Raekwon & Superb)
3 Never Be The Same Again (feat. Carl Thomas & Raekwon)
4 Theodore (feat. Trife, Twiz)
5 Ghost Showers
6 Strawberry (feat. Killah Sin)

Disc 2
1 The Forest
2 The Juks (feat. Superb & Trife)
3 Walking Through The Darkness (feat. Takitha)
4 The Hilton (feat. Raekwon)
5 Love Session (feat. Ruff Endz)
6 Street Chemistry

LABEL: Get on Down
UPC: 196588156618