Henry Jackman ‎– Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle [OST](Jungle Green Vinyl LP)

Henry Jackman ‎– Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle [OST](Jungle Green Vinyl LP)

  • $44.99

Henry Jackman ‎– Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle

  • Green Vinyl LP
  • Limited Edition of 300
  • Exclusive Poster

Double 180gm green vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture. Classically trained from an early age, Henry Jackman is a revolutionary film composer, ingeniously marrying his knowledge of classical music with his interest and experience in club music and his innovative production of Electronica. His compositions for the soundtrack of Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle let you dive in the adventure with the melodies of the fanfare and percussion. It gets spectacular when the walls of action are loud and the sound gets a sparkling overlay. The orchestral cues and the changing melodies constructing another classic soundtrack by Henry. For each film he scores, Henry combines a unique range of skills, which include classical composition, orchestral arrangement, beat programming, sound design, production and mixing. Jackman's recent film scores show an immense versatility, paralleled by few other composers. He is able to easily span across a wide range of genres, from action films to period dramas to family films, including: Captain Phillips, X-Men: First Class, Puss In Boots, Kick Ass, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, Monsters and Aliens, The Fifth Wave and others. In the last Jumanji adventure, four high school kids discover an old video game console and are drawn into the game's jungle setting, literally becoming the adult avatars they chose. What they discover is that you don't just play Jumanji - you must survive it. To beat the game and return to the real world, they'll have to go on the most dangerous adventure of their lives, discover what Alan Parrish left 20 years ago, and change the way they think about themselves - or they'll be stuck in the game forever, to be played by others without break. This pressing of Jumanji Welcome To The Jungle is pressed on "jungle" green vinyl. This limited edition of 300 copies is individually numbered.

Disc: 1
1 The Jumanji Overture
2 Digging Up the Past
3 Brantford High
4 Into the Jungle
5 Out of Character
6 The Legend of the Jewel
7 The Adventure Begins
8 Special Abilities
9 The Bikers
10 Van Pelt
11 A Test of Friendship
12 The Bazaar
13 Snake Charmer
14 The Power of Bravestone
15 Seaplane McDonough

Disc: 2
1 The Missing Piece
2 Lost in Time
3 Flirting with Danger
4 Albino Rhinos
5 Retrieving the Emerald
6 Out of Lives
7 First Kiss
8 The Jaguars
9 Ring of Fire
10 Begin the Climb
11 Call Out It's Name
12 Leaving Jumanji
13 An Older Friend
14 Back to School

Label ‏ : ‎ Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262007383

We Also Recommend